First United Methodist Church
124 Bethel Street, Clover, South Carolina 29710, United States
Phone: 803.222.3496
Fax: 803.222.7200

Reverend Tommy Wilkes, Senior Pastor – twilkes@cloverfumc.org
Reverend Meg Wilkes, Associate Minister – mwilkes@cloverfumc.org
Jon Valentine, Director of Children’s and Youth Ministries – jvalentine@cloverfumc.org
Cheri King, Director of Music Ministries – cking@cloverfumc.org
Christine Payseur, Church Business / Technical Coordinator – cpayseur@cloverfumc.org
Shirley M. Davis, Administrative Assistant / Financial Secretary – sdavis@cloverfumc.org
Tracie Kite, Sexton – kitetracie@hotmail.com