First United Methodist Church
124 Bethel Street, Clover, South Carolina 29710, United States
Phone: 803.222.3496
Fax: 803.222.7200

Reverend Alex Stevenson, Senior Pastor – alex@cloverfumc.com

Reverend Kathy Pryor, Associate Pastor – kpryor@cloverfumc.com
Lynn Shore-Hollis, Lay Associate – lshorehollis@cloverfumc.com
Vacant, Director of Children’s and Youth Ministries –
Cathy Allen, BIG/Tweens Coordinator, cmallen217@gmail.com
Cheri King, Director of Music Ministries, cking@cloverfumc.com
Christine Payseur, Church Business / Technical Coordinator – cpayseur@cloverfumc.com
Shirley M. Davis, Administrative Assistant / Financial Secretary – sdavis@cloverfumc.com
Tracie Kite, Sexton – kitetracie@hotmail.com
Dr. Nannette Carnes, Organist – jncar61@yahoo.com